Joe's Public Internet history!

You can see the code I use on github, and there's a blog post that talks about the reasons.

Most common sites

With number of accesses/minutes in parentheses
  1. www.google.com (2770)
  2. mail.google.com (2024)
  3. twitter.com (1474)
  4. m.facebook.com (1376)
  5. www.bbc.co.uk (859)
  6. docs.google.com (852)
  7. mobile.twitter.com (841)
  8. github.com (734)
  9. www.facebook.com (679)
  10. app.qbo.intuit.com (490)
  11. www.amazon.co.uk (436)
  12. forum.artofmemory.com (398)
  13. joereddington.github.io (351)
  14. 127.0.0.1:4000 (323)
  15. www.dropbox.com (253)
  16. calendar.google.com (227)
  17. www.unity-online.co.uk (226)
  18. whitewaterwriters.com (210)
  19. tvtropes.org (209)
  20. en.m.wikipedia.org (194)
  21. drive.google.com (190)
  22. equalitytime.co.uk (169)
  23. www.linkedin.com (154)
  24. www.giantitp.com (143)
  25. gmail.com (134)
  26. search.google.com (126)
  27. tweetdeck.twitter.com (120)
  28. kdp.amazon.com (109)
  29. www.reddit.com (105)
  30. www.instagram.com (102)

Sites and times

Tuesday, 06/12/22





Monday, 05/12/22









Sunday, 04/12/22








Saturday, 03/12/22













Friday, 02/12/22








Thursday, 01/12/22












Wednesday, 30/11/22









Tuesday, 29/11/22











Monday, 28/11/22










Sunday, 27/11/22









Saturday, 26/11/22









Friday, 25/11/22









Thursday, 24/11/22









Wednesday, 23/11/22










Tuesday, 22/11/22







Monday, 21/11/22












Sunday, 20/11/22






Saturday, 19/11/22










Friday, 18/11/22










Thursday, 17/11/22









Wednesday, 16/11/22












Tuesday, 15/11/22







Monday, 14/11/22








Sunday, 13/11/22











Saturday, 12/11/22








Friday, 11/11/22
















Thursday, 10/11/22









Wednesday, 09/11/22









Tuesday, 08/11/22








Monday, 07/11/22








Sunday, 06/11/22










Saturday, 05/11/22











Friday, 04/11/22









Thursday, 03/11/22










Wednesday, 02/11/22









Tuesday, 01/11/22










Monday, 31/10/22








Sunday, 30/10/22










Saturday, 29/10/22









Friday, 28/10/22












Thursday, 27/10/22









Wednesday, 26/10/22












Tuesday, 25/10/22







Monday, 24/10/22







Sunday, 23/10/22









Saturday, 22/10/22











Friday, 21/10/22













Thursday, 20/10/22









Wednesday, 19/10/22









Tuesday, 18/10/22







Monday, 17/10/22








Sunday, 16/10/22












Saturday, 15/10/22







Friday, 14/10/22













Thursday, 13/10/22









Wednesday, 12/10/22










Tuesday, 11/10/22









Monday, 10/10/22








Sunday, 09/10/22








Saturday, 08/10/22












Friday, 07/10/22







Thursday, 06/10/22











Wednesday, 05/10/22






Tuesday, 04/10/22










Monday, 03/10/22









Sunday, 02/10/22














Saturday, 01/10/22








Friday, 30/09/22








Thursday, 29/09/22











Wednesday, 28/09/22














Tuesday, 27/09/22










Monday, 26/09/22









Sunday, 25/09/22








Saturday, 24/09/22





Friday, 23/09/22








Thursday, 22/09/22










Wednesday, 21/09/22







Tuesday, 20/09/22









Monday, 19/09/22







Sunday, 18/09/22







Saturday, 17/09/22






Friday, 16/09/22







Thursday, 15/09/22







Wednesday, 14/09/22









Tuesday, 13/09/22








Monday, 12/09/22








Sunday, 11/09/22









Saturday, 10/09/22












Friday, 09/09/22








Thursday, 08/09/22







Wednesday, 07/09/22











Tuesday, 06/09/22







Monday, 05/09/22











Sunday, 04/09/22










Saturday, 03/09/22







Friday, 02/09/22







Thursday, 01/09/22
















Wednesday, 31/08/22